New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a 73 year old retired man in good health and have a good sense of humor. Live by myself and have no issues. Non drinking, smoking or gamblin. Looking for a solid partner.

I am a very average man except in hope, ambition and drive. I am looking for a woman that is educated,intelligent and demure with a desire to live a wonderful life.
She must have a good sense of humor to put up with me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesSports, Learning, Internet, Family, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the oldest, wisest, happiest best looking corpse ever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness