New here? Sign Up Have an account?

British Guy Houston based looking for my lady

Male (65) looking for Female Conroe, Texas, United States

Semi retired professional with interests in Houston and UK. Humorous and cheeky with a wicked sense of fun. Enjoy my life as a single but looking for a mature relationship without issues. Have lots to give to someone who genuinely wants to feel loved and respected.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert