New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Funny

Fun, walking,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOffice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJustice channel
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesHome alone
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsSalsa, slow music singer
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, Home & Garden
Favorite booksHealth books
Idea of funDancing, movies, comedy
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryTo have fun

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateHave a good conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking