New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for amistad, conpanionship.....who knows.

Honest and straightforward.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNada.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesGodfather - No Country for Old Men - Saving Private Ryan............many more.
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsEagles, Clapton, Fleetwood Mac, Winwood.......many more.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI used to read a lot. I no longer do it. Maybe a short story here and there.
Idea of funLiving day to day stress free - Tranquilo.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFly an airplane.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLead a stress free life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatible.
On the first dateSome vino, chit chat, casual boberias.