New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy Lady

Female (66) looking for Male Lehigh, Florida, United States

Love to dance, travel and Love my family. Very Romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetires Prop Mánager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesHoliday movies
Music typesCountry, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsNon specific
Reading selectionBiography, Nature
Idea of funDancing, family get togethers, road travel, cruises...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo Visit St Agustine

Views

Goal in lifeOwn my small House and a convertible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that i can trust and enjoy to spend time with.
On the first dateGo to dinner and get to know each other.