New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a mature friendly man

Female (80) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am a friendly person looking for a friendly man.
I am highly educated. Thanks to God so far I have been a very healthy woman! I keep my mind and my body healthy through good habits. I am constantly learning new things, exercising and always committed to God.
I am from Colombia, S.A., former lawyer and am currently retired. I have been living in Houston for nearly 1.5 years.
I am currently enrolled in English classes since my first language is Spanish.
What will I do and accomplish in the next five years?
Continuing to learning English, traveling and enjoying life in a peaceful and joyful environment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Music typesClassical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking